a07814064d · Fix border and add icon inconsistency · Updated 2025-06-26 23:34:10 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?